(no subject)
Nov. 26th, 2007 05:25 pm"Donnie Darko" appears to have killed my DVD player. How ... appropriate.
The DVD player claims to be opening/loading: in reality, however, it's just taunting me in its whirry DVD language. Short of regressing to my 7-year-old-self and prying it open with a fork, any tips on how to jolt the danged thing into working, o f-list?
This Post Has Been Brought to You By the Really Persistant Head-Cold that's Just Invited its Friend Nauseau Over to Play